후기

9.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.9
편안함
9.8
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
9.7
직원
9.9
가격 대비 가치
9.6

후기

    MBDawson
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일

    The best budget hotel

    Bright, new, modern
    ken
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일

    A comfortable pleasurable stay, made to feel very welcome and special including our dog.

    On this occasion there was nothing we did not like
    The staff were amazing especially the manager. Rooms bright airy and comfortable
    Darren
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    John
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 14일
    nothing
    I believe this is a unique hotel. The design of the rooms is very imaginative and bright. The rooms and the bed are comfortable. We arrived tired driving from Southern Spain in some difficult weather. We were served a simple meal in the buffet by very helpful staff. In the morning we had breakfast which was very good and with variety. Everything from British cereals to continental cold meats. Thee was something for everyone and plenty of it. I wold certainly use this place again
    Bas
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 14일

    They know their hospitality!

    The bed was a bit too hard for me. But other than that, really nice hotel!
    Very friendly staff. We were welcomed by a very friendly host with a sense of humor. It was 23:00 by the time we arrived and he asked if we still wanted something to eat. He even walked us to our room. Since we are Dutch, they placed Dutch flag pillows on the bed. We brought our 2 dogs and they placed 2 dog bowls with water and treats for them. Those details are great. Since the hotel is also a gas station, it has a car and Formula 1 theme in the halls and rooms. Very nice!
    Roger
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 11일

    Just the job.

    Immaculate, extremely helpful. For a 1 night stopover it is perfect. Much more than you would ever expect for a hotel above a service station. Try it once and you will be back!
    Diana
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 11일

    Comfortable, convenient with style.

    Really quirky hotel but very friendly especially towards our dog. There were special bowls in the room - one filled with water that our dog started to drink immediately and one with a packet of dog treats. Very thoughtful and that really sums up the hotel because everything has been thought through to provide maximum comfort and convenience but with a great deal of style.
    Christianne
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 10일

    This was our first visit but we will definitely return and very much look forward to it.

    Nothing could have been better!
    We liked everything about the hotel and the staff and cannot recommend it highly enough. Excellent in all ways.
    andrea
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 7일

    We loved it!!!

    Design and Personal Touch!
    Rob
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 6일

    I love this place

    Nothing
    Stayed before and as always hotel is perfect and less than 4 hrs to Bilbao. We will return next year. I cannot fault Resotel
    Clive
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 5일

    Wonderful hotel and staff just off the motorway

    We liked everything about the place
    Staff very welcoming and so very helpful. For example the manager asked if we would be eating at the local restaurant and we said yes. When we got there out table had been booked and there was a 10% reduction in the bill. The hotel is chock full of wonderful colours and ideas, even down to orange plastic duck in the shower room to match the orange toilet paper :-).
    Robin
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 5일

    A perfect stay. We loved this hotel.

    The staff were excellent. Real attention to detail in the design of the room and the hotel itself. And our dogs got a great welcome with treats and bowls in the room.
    Ann
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 27일

    Perfect as ever,

    Everything
    Fred
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 18일

    5* luxury and service every time. Beats the Hilton's and Marriots I've stayed in hands down.

    Nothing at all. Fabulous!!
    We stay here twice a year on our way to and from Algarve. Juan Carlos the owner greets you any time day or night. The hotel and service is 5 star for 2 star prices! This boutique hotel is just phenomenal in it's room facilities and decor. I've never stayed anywhere so clean. Pristine bowls and packets of treats are in the room for my Yorkshire terrier prior to our arrival. Fruit, sweets, biscuits and an excellent range of drinks are complementary. Well behaved dogs are also welcome in the breakfast area. There's a fantastic shop with your daily essentials to select quality foods wines and gifts with a difference. The staff are super friendly and helpful. You really do need to stay here!
    Sandi
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 15일

    Fabulous. We plan to stay here again on our way back to Portugal.

    Although it is so conveniently close to the motorway on approach it looks a bit strange as it is above a gas station with one or two derelict buildings around. Don't let this put you off. It's a very quiet area on the outskirts of town. Restaurant a few minutes away from the hotel but it can be walked and though it may be a problem for some we didn't mind at all.
    Beautifully decorated, interesting, quirky. Super comfortable. Lovely staff and best breakfast coffee ever. Freshly squeezed orange juice, fresh croissants. The breakfast area is downstairs from the room. Everything including the plates and cups was superb quality. We loved this little hotel. The restaurant owned by the hotel serves gorgeous pizzas and again it is so interesting in its decor and the staff were really friendly. Great meal.
    Robert
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 7일

    Stunning boutique hotel

    Nothing
    Juan Carlos and team couldn’t have done anymore to make us feel more welcome,we arrived as guest they made us feel like friends. Super boutique hotel with attention to detail. Nothing was too much trouble. A gem !!!
    Ann
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 6일

    Staff and hotel were great felt really welcome.

    Had to walk to restaurant on a cold wet night!
    Breakfast was very good.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    stephen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 15일

    A hotel like no other, can recommend unreservedly

    Daphne
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 9일

    What a lovely surprise! Do not be put off by the "gas station" location! Give it a go, fab!

    The sat-nav info on the Booking.com paperwork: We got lost and considered moving on. Not the Hotel's fault: so glad we found it by stopping at a Repsol garage and confirming directions (lovely, friendly people there!) Knackered, we chose to eat in the bar, purchasing sandwiches from the shop: they were not good, but the bottle of Rioja made up for that!
    Lovely friendly welcome; bright, cheerful room - even a "welcome gift" for our little dog! Great shower, plenty of hot water. So clean and bright: those with an interest in Formula One/bikes, etc, fascinating "picture-history" on the wall of the bar. All the staff were very chirpy and helpful.
이용 후기 로딩중