Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
9,7
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6

Bewertungen

    Eleonore
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    17. Mai 2018

    Eine Übernachtung mit allem Comfort, den man auf einer Durchreise braucht

    Das Frühstück war okay, aber nicht überragend. Das ist aber auch das einzige, was ich etwas bemängele.
    Das Hotel ist sehr originell ausgestattet. Wir hatten eine Hund dabei, der sehr freundlich empfangen wurde mit zwei Hundenäpfen auf dem Zimmer.
    Gabriela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Mai 2018
    Moderne Zimmer mit sehr freundlichem Personal
    Francisco Lopez
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christianne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Mai 2018

    We loved it - short enough?

    Not Resotel's fault that it's located directly opposite a builder's yard and some pretty ugly buildings .... 😡
    The staff were friendly, polite, helpful. The rooms were great with added thoughtful touches we didn't expect, I.e bowls for the dogs and treats for them. Breakfast was varied and excellent choices. Guests get a discount when filling up with petrol. We loved the ambience of restaurant PizzaPizza and the excellent staff. This was our second visit, third and fourth coming up in September and October and already looking forward to it!
    Alan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Mai 2018
    Nothing! A good find😉
    Superb with motor sport theme.
    Aleksander
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Mai 2018
    Very nice place with toy cars, F1 photos and even with a monument of fuel distributor - totally awesome! Very nice owner, clean and quite large room. I was travelling with a baby and the stuff provided not only a crib or small bath but even a small duck to put inside - a detail but totally brilliant :)
    Jo Stonley
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    Colourful clean and comfortable

    Great and funky place to stay. Colourful clean and comfortable. Staff really helpful. Loved everything about this hotel. And very dog friendly
    Robert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018
    First class in every way.Could not have been happier with our choice of accommodation.
    Richard
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018

    Exactly what we wanted.

    We have stayed there a dozen times on our drive to Portugal and back and would not stay anywhere else.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Liam
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    Always exceptional

    Second time stay at this hotel, never disappoints. Staff are excellent, attention to detail throughout. Also highly recommend Pizza Pizza sister restaurant. Will certainly visit again.
    KeesenGerda
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Mai 2018

    Must see!

    Location but fine to just spend the night
    What an original setup... awesome F1 stuff
    EgleAbi
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018
    WoW, such an amazing place to stay!! My husband could not stop taking pictures of the hotel’s interior design :) Great attention to details, very friendly and helpful staff, super clean room and great breakfast. Thank you!
    Gabriele
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018

    nice place to stay for our visit in Salamanca, only short drive to inner city

    lovely designhotel, specially for motorsportfans a must, every detail styled with love. ( even the toiletpaper in matching colors🤩) very friendly caring service, close to the city, good and rich breakfast
    Elaine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018
    Nothing
    Very helpful staff and amazing hotel.
    Gary
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Mai 2018

    Execellent one night stopover

    Excellent 1 night stopover travelling down to Portugal. Value for money, clean, and the pizza pizza restaurant value too
    William
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Mai 2018

    Absolutely unique a must for any petrol head. Also top quality and easy located off the motorway.

    Benen
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Mai 2018

    A step above

    We didn't have a breakfast like those in the photos, there was no buffet laid out, just the usual tostada choice (or lack of choice), which was a pity. Maybe there wasn't enough guests that night.
    This hotel is a wonder. The attention to detail to hotel and guests is fantastic. Staff are lovely, very welcoming, parking is easy right outside the door (on street). For example they knew we had a baby so before we arrived they put a baby bath and baby bath towel in the room. Little touches like that go a long way. Everything from the rooms, furniture, fittings, design is 4-5 star. It is such good value for money. Ok, it is not close to any restaurants, apart from the pizzeria run by the same guys, (good pizza BTW), but it is just a short drive or taxi from the centre. It is very comfortable and surprisingly quiet, perfect place to break after a long drive.
    Roger
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018

    After four visits still look forward to it.

    So unusual. Funky, immaculately clean, great staff. Can’t say enough about the place. Pizza restaurant is amazing. The memorabilia in the place will amuse you for as long as you stay there.
    Lynn
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. April 2018

    Excellent as always. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else on this long journey.

    Nothing
    Excellent. Great rooms. Attention to detail exceptional.
Bewertungen werden geladen